Faculty

MSQE

chihwa kao

Chihwa Kao

Professor and Department Head

chih-hwa.kao@uconn.edu

860-486-4669

Oak 309D

Faculty

Oskar Harmon

Associate Professor

Oskar.Harmon@uconn.edu

+1 518 859 8099

Room 3.22 Stamford Campus;

econ associate prof. ling huang

Ling Huang

Associate Professor

ling.huang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3272

329 Oak Hall

econ assistant prof. jungbin hwang

Jungbin Hwang

Assistant Professor

jungbin.hwang@uconn.edu

860-486-2390

333 Oak Hall

econ associate prof. min seong

Min Kim

Associate Professor

min_seong.kim@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4859

330 Oak Hall

vicki knoblauch profile

Vicki Knoblauch

Professor

vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9076

327 Oak Hall

econ assistant prof. steven lanza

Steven Lanza

Assistant Professor In Residence

steven.lanza@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3022

Room 3.56 Stamford Campus

thomas-miceli-profile

Thomas Miceli

Professor

thomas.miceli@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 5810

306 Oak Hall

econ associate prof. oliver morand

Olivier Morand

Associate Professor

morand@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3546

326 Oak Hall

econ associate prof. kanda naknoi

Kanda Naknoi

Associate Professor

kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu

+1 203 251 8416

327 Stamford; 314 Oak Hall, Storrs

econ prof. subash ray profile

Subhash Ray

Professor

subhash.ray@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3967

324 Oak Hall

econ prof. kathleen segerson

Kathleen Segerson

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor and Interim Associate Dean of the Graduate School

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4567

305 Oak Hall

econ assistant prof. kai zhao

Kai Zhao

Assistant Professor

kai.zhao@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4326

349 Oak Hall